Itchenor Sailing Club

Special Events


Name Club Start Date End Date
12 Sq.M Sharpie Europeans Itchenor Sailing Club Mon 19-Aug-2019 Fri 23-Aug-2019
Junior Fortnight Itchenor Sailing Club Mon 29-Jul-2019 Thu 08-Aug-2019
Schools Week 2019 Itchenor Sailing Club Sun 30-Jun-2019 Fri 05-Jul-2019
Club Regatta 2019 Itchenor Sailing Club Sat 22-Jun-2019 Sat 22-Jun-2019
Century Cup Itchenor Sailing Club Sat 22-Jun-2019 Sat 22-Jun-2019
Points Week Itchenor Sailing Club Mon 17-Jun-2019 Fri 21-Jun-2019
ISC Hadron Open Meeting Itchenor Sailing Club Sun 09-Jun-2019 Sun 09-Jun-2019
Mirror Southerns Itchenor Sailing Club Sat 01-Jun-2019 Sat 01-Jun-2019
2000 Open Event Itchenor Sailing Club Sun 19-May-2019 Sun 19-May-2019
Rooster Southern Topper Traveller Itchenor Sailing Club Sun 14-Apr-2019 Sun 14-Apr-2019
Page 1 of 2

back