club2class is loading...

to use this function javascript must be enabled on your web browser

Itchenor Sailing Club

Swallow Class

Roy Allen Trophy (RA) 2019

Series Results

Rank: 1 Sail#: 93
Boat: Gwaihir
Entrants: Mike Wigmore, Mark Struckett, Charles Hyatt
Gross Pts: 21 Net Pts: 9
Race Results:
Rank: 2 Sail#: 87
Boat: Echo
Entrants: Simon Miller, George Miller, Charles Hindson
Gross Pts: 29 Net Pts: 17
Race Results:
Rank: 3 Sail#: 91
Boat: Spectre
Entrants: Adrian Fisk, Roger Heath, Mike Jefferies, Piers Shepherd
Gross Pts: 31 Net Pts: 19
Race Results:
Rank: 4 Sail#: 95
Boat: Osprey
Entrants: James Hartley, Jeremy Sibthorp, Rob Sutherland
Gross Pts: 33 Net Pts: 21
Race Results:
Rank: 5 Sail#: 70
Boat: Curlew
Entrants: Simon Slater, James Baron, Tim Boswijk
Gross Pts: 37 Net Pts: 25
Race Results:
Rank: 6 Sail#: 82
Boat: Marengo
Entrants: Carolyn Brigg, Rufus Warner, Sue Hamlyn, Philip Pascall
Gross Pts: 37 Net Pts: 25
Race Results:
Rank: 7 Sail#: 60
Boat: Whimbrel
Entrants: P Snell, J Webber, M Cover
Gross Pts: 37 Net Pts: 25
Race Results:
Rank: 8 Sail#: 83
Boat: Kansu
Entrants: James Birkett, Tim Steer, Amanda Birkett
Gross Pts: 38 Net Pts: 26
Race Results:
Rank: 9 Sail#: 76
Boat: Harlequin
Entrants: Mark Walker, James Govan, Peter McGleughlin
Gross Pts: 39 Net Pts: 27
Race Results:
Rank: 10 Sail#: 89
Boat: Svala
Entrants: Nigel Masding, Hugo Fisher, Richard House
Gross Pts: 40 Net Pts: 28
Race Results:
Rank: 11 Sail#: 92
Boat: Cockersoottie
Entrants: Charles Prescot, Alistair Impey
Gross Pts: 41 Net Pts: 29
Race Results:

Race Key

Race Name Start Date
R1 RACE 1 08-Sep-2019 09:40:00
R2 RACE 1 08-Sep-2019 13:36:29
R3 RACE 1 15-Sep-2019 15:54:12
R4 RACE 1 28-Sep-2019 09:30:00