Christchurch Sailing Club

Scow

55

boats

3

sailors

60

events

375

results

Calendar

Sailing Event Key: confirmed boats crew required crew available replies

Social Event Key: atttending not attending replies

Wednesday 19 Sep 2018
10:30 - Capers
0 0 0 0
Wednesday 26 Sep 2018
10:30 - Capers
0 0 0 0
Saturday 29 Sep 2018
12:05 - Autumn Saturday
0 0 0 0
Sunday 30 Sep 2018
13:05 - Autumn Sunday
0 0 0 0
Wednesday 03 Oct 2018
14:00 - Capers
0 0 0 0
Saturday 06 Oct 2018
10:05 - Autumn Saturday
0 0 0 0
Sunday 07 Oct 2018
10:00 - Autumn Sunday/Harbour InterClub
0 0 0 0
Wednesday 10 Oct 2018
10:30 - Capers - last race
0 0 0 0
Saturday 13 Oct 2018
12:05 - Autumn Saturday
0 0 0 0
Sunday 14 Oct 2018
12:35 - Autumn Sunday
0 0 0 0
Saturday 20 Oct 2018
09:05 - Autumn Saturday
0 0 0 0
Sunday 21 Oct 2018
10:05 - Autumn Sunday
0 0 0 0

Series Results

Winter Sunday 2018
AVON SCOW 555 AVON SCOW 404 AVON SCOW 277
Winter Saturday 2018
AVON SCOW 555 AVON SCOW 11 AVON SCOW 207
Christchurch Keg Trophy 2018
AVON SCOW 277 AVON SCOW 555 AVON SCOW 78
Autumn Sunday 2018
AVON SCOW 555 AVON SCOW 277 AVON SCOW 99
Autumn Saturday 2018
AVON SCOW 555 AVON SCOW 277 AVON SCOW 70
Avonmouth Trophy 2018
AVON SCOW 555 AVON SCOW 404 AVON SCOW 1
Elbow Race 2018
AVON SCOW 555 AVON SCOW 277 AVON SCOW 207
Evening 2018
AVON SCOW 277 AVON SCOW 99 AVON SCOW 20
Harbour Olympic 2018
AVON SCOW 555 AVON SCOW 277
Peter Warren Trophy 2018
AVON SCOW 207 AVON SCOW 404 AVON SCOW 555