Christchurch Sailing Club

Finn

12

boats

13

sailors

14

events

183

results

Calendar

Sailing Event Key: confirmed boats crew required crew available replies

Social Event Key: atttending not attending replies

Saturday 03 Feb 2018
11:00 - Icebreaker 3
12
Saturday 17 Feb 2018
10:00 - Icebreaker 5
12
11:00 - Icebreaker 4
12
Saturday 03 Mar 2018
10:00 - Icebreaker 5 - Cancelled
0 0 0 0
Sunday 04 Mar 2018
11:00 - HSC Icicle 7 & 8
3 0 0 3
Saturday 17 Mar 2018
10:00 - Icebreaker 6
0 0 0 4
Sunday 18 Mar 2018
10:00 - Icebreaker 7
0 0 0 3
Friday 30 Mar 2018
09:30 - Easter 1
0 0 0 0
Saturday 31 Mar 2018
09:30 - Easter 2
1 0 0 2
Sunday 01 Apr 2018
10:00 - Easter 3
2 0 0 2
Monday 02 Apr 2018
10:30 - Easter 4
3 0 0 3
Saturday 02 Jun 2018
All day - Finn Southern Area Championship
2 0 0 2

Series Results

Easter 2018
GBR 581 GBR 80 GBR 20
Icicle HSC 2018
GBR 635 GBR 28 GBR 581
Icebreaker 2018
GBR 581 GBR 28 GBR 80
Winter Sunday Series 2017
GBR 635 GBR 42 GBR 24
Winter Saturday Series 2017
GBR 80 GBR 28 GBR 20