Christchurch Sailing Club

Calendar

Class After Before Filter
Date Class Event Type
Thursday 26 Dec 2019 11:00 Scow Harry Shivers Trophy Sailboat Racing
Sunday 15 Dec 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Sunday (5) River Sailboat Racing
Saturday 14 Dec 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Saturday (5) River Sailboat Racing
Sunday 01 Dec 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Sunday (4) River Sailboat Racing
Saturday 30 Nov 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Saturday (4) River Sailboat Racing
Sunday 17 Nov 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Sunday (3) River Sailboat Racing
Saturday 16 Nov 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Saturday (3) River Sailboat Racing
Sunday 03 Nov 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Sunday (2) River Sailboat Racing
Saturday 02 Nov 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Saturday (2) River Sailboat Racing
Sunday 27 Oct 2019 09:30 Scow Winter Sunday (1) Harbour Sailboat Racing

Page 1 of 16

back