Christchurch Sailing Club

Calendar

Class After Before Filter
Date Class Event Type
Sunday 29 Sep 2019 10:00 Scow Autumn Sunday Series (4) Sailboat Racing
Wednesday 02 Oct 2019 10:30 Scow Capers * Sailboat Racing
Saturday 05 Oct 2019 17:05 Scow Autumn Saturday Series (6) Sailboat Racing
Sunday 06 Oct 2019 17:35 Scow Autumn Sunday Series (5) Sailboat Racing
Wednesday 09 Oct 2019 10:30 Scow Capers * Sailboat Racing
Saturday 12 Oct 2019 09:35 Scow Autumn Saturday Series (7) Sailboat Racing
Saturday 26 Oct 2019 09:00 Scow Winter Saturday (1) Harbour Sailboat Racing
Sunday 27 Oct 2019 09:30 Scow Winter Sunday (1) Harbour Sailboat Racing
Saturday 02 Nov 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Saturday (2) River Sailboat Racing
Sunday 03 Nov 2019 11:00 Scow Winter Sunday (2) River Sailboat Racing

Page 4 of 5