Christchurch Sailing Club

Calendar

After Before Filter
Date Class Event Type
Sunday 05 May 2019 10:00 Cruiser Class Ledge buoy Tropjy Race Sailboat Racing
Sunday 12 May 2019 16:15 Cruiser Class Spring 1 Sailboat Racing
Tuesday 14 May 2019 19:00 Cruiser Class Spring Evening 1 Sailboat Racing
Wednesday 15 May 2019 19:00 Cruiser Class Spring Evening 2 Sailboat Racing
Sunday 19 May 2019 10:30 Cruiser Class Spring 2 Sailboat Racing
Sunday 26 May 2019 15:30 Cruiser Class Round the Shingles Race Sailboat Racing
Wednesday 29 May 2019 19:00 Cruiser Class Spring Evening 3 Sailboat Racing
Thursday 30 May 2019 19:00 Cruiser Class Spring Evening 4 Sailboat Racing
Sunday 02 Jun 2019 10:00 Cruiser Class Spring 3 Sailboat Racing
Sunday 09 Jun 2019 15:00 Cruiser Class Spring 4 Sailboat Racing

Page 1 of 4